Skip navigation
LMC 2009

Energy Security: Lessons from Gas Conflicts


Steven Everts

Member of the Vice President Catherine Ashton’s Cabinet

Bruce Jackson

President of the Project on Transitional Democracies

Pierre Noël

Senior Policy Fellow, European Council on Foreign Relations

Alan Riley
Alan Riley

Senior Fellow at the Atlantic Council

Boris Tarasyuk

Chairman of the Committee on European Integration, Ukrainian Parliament


Pekka Haavisto
Pekka Haavisto

Minister for Foreign Affairs of Finland

Related articles