Skip navigation
LMC 2014

NORDEFCO: Soft Power in Action


Esa Pulkkinen

Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Defence of Finland

John-Andres Olsen

Head of Defence Policy Department, Ministry of Defence, Norway

Johan Lagerlöf

Deputy Director General, Defense Policy, Ministry of Defence, Sweden

Kristian Fischer

Deputy Permanent Secretary of State for Defence, Ministry of Defence, Denmark

Sven Sakkov
Sven Sakkov

Director of the International Centre for Defence and Security (ICDS)


Ann-Sofie Dahl

Senior Research Fellow, Center for Military Studies, Denmark