Skip navigation
LMC 2018

Ukraine: Proxy War of the New Cold War?


Kurt Volker

Distinguished Fellow at the Center for European Policy Analysis

Anna Arutunyan
Anna Arutunyan

Senior Analyst, International Crisis Group, Russia

James Sherr

Senior Fellow, Estonian Foreign Policy Institute at the ICDS

Hanna Hopko
Hanna Hopko

Chairwoman of the Foreign Affairs Committee, Ukrainian Parliament


Quentin Peel

Journalist and Researcher

Photo by Annika Haas / Lennart Meri Conference. View all.

Related articles