Skip navigation
LMC 2014

Ukraine – European vision, Ukrainian realities


Carl Bildt

Co-chair of the European Council on Foreign Relations

Urmas Paet

Member of the European Parliament, former Minister of Foreign Affairs of Estonia

Celeste Wallander

Assistant Secretary of Defense for International Security Affairs in the Office of the Secretary of Defense for Policy

Marko Mihkelson

Chairman, Foreign Affairs Committee, Parliament of Estonia

Bruce Jackson

President of the Project on Transitional Democracies

Oleh Rybachuk

Former Deputy Prime Minister of Ukraine for European Integration

Vladimir Socor

Senior Fellow at The Jamestown Foundation, in Washington


Nik Gowing
Nik Gowing

Co-author, Thinking the Unthinkable, UK

Related articles