Skip navigation
LMC 2021



Tea Akhvlediani

State Minister of Georgia for Reconciliation and Civic Equality

Ali Alavi

School of Languages, Cultures, and Linguistics – SOAS, University of London

Rajmund Andrzejczak

Chief of the General Staff of the Polish Armed Forces
Kaush Arha

Kaush Arha

Senior Fellow, Atlantic Council

Ali Aslan

International TV Presenter and Journalist

Pavel Baev

Research Professor at the Peace Research Institute Oslo

Michał Baranowski

Managing Director of the German Marshall Fund East
Clement Beaune

Clément Beaune

Minister of State for European Affairs of France

Inna Berezkina

Programme Coordinator at the School of Civic Education
Rob Bertholee

Rob Bertholee

Strategic Advisor, Kantoor 07

Carl Bildt

Co-chair of the European Council on Foreign Relations

Keith Blount

Commander, NATO Allied Maritime Command
Ian Bond

Ian Bond

Director of Foreign Policy, Centre for European Reform
Baiba Braže

Baiba Braže

Assistant Secretary General for Public Diplomacy, NATO
Patrick Calvar

Patrick Calvar

Founding Partner, C-Conseil

Christian Caryl

Op-ed Editor/International, The Washington Post

Dean Cheng

Senior Research Fellow, Heritage Foundation

Steve Clemons

Founding Editor at Large of Semafor

Solvita Denisa-Liepniece

Assistant Professor, Vidzeme University of Applied Sciences, Latvia

Roman Dobrokhotov

Editor-in-Chief of The Insider

Kimberly Dozier

Global Affairs Analyst at CNN
Anton Drobovych

Anton Drobovych

Director, Ukrainian Institute of National Remembrance

Steven Erlanger

Chief Diplomatic Correspondent for Europe at The New York Times

Philippe Errera

Director General for Political and Security Affairs, Ministry for Europe and Foreign Affairs of France

Theresa Fallon

Director, Centre for Russia Europe Asia Studies
Sabine Fischer

Sabine Fischer

Senior Fellow at Stiftung Wissenschaft und Politik

Ulrike Franke

Senior Policy Fellow at the European Council on Foreign Relations

Frank Gardner

Security Correspondent at BBC
Thomas Gomart

Thomas Gomart

Director, French Institute of International Relations

Gustaf Göthberg

Project Manager, Jarl Hjalmarson Foundation

Nigel Gould-Davies

Senior Fellow for Russia and Eurasia at the International Institute for Strategic Studies
JJ Green

J.J. Green

National Security Correspondent at WTOP 

Christo Grozev

Lead Investigator at The Insider
Pekka Haavisto

Pekka Haavisto

Minister for Foreign Affairs of Finland

François Heisbourg

Senior Advisor, International Institute for Strategic Studies
Jens Henriksson

Jens Henriksson

President and CEO, Swedbank

Ben Hodges

Former Commander of US Army Europe, FBH Geostrat Consulting GmbH 
Sabina Jeschke

Sabina Jeschke

Scientific Senior Advisor, Deloitte and CEO, Arctic Brains AB
Frank Jüris

Frank Jüris

Research Fellow, Estonian Foreign Policy Institute at the ICDS

Kersti Kaljulaid

President of Estonia 2016-2021, global advocate of the UN Secretary-General for Every Woman Every Child
Riina Kaljurand2

Riina Kaljurand

Ambassador of Estonia to Georgia and Armenia

Kaja Kallas

Prime Minister of Estonia
Indrek Kannik

Indrek Kannik

Director, International Centre for Defence and Security

Kaimar Karu

Strategy Advisor and former Minister of Foreign Trade and IT of Estonia
Slyvie Kaufman

Sylvie Kauffmann

Editorial Director and Foreign Affairs Columnist at Le Monde
Caroline Kennedy-Pipe

Caroline Kennedy-Pipe

Professor, Loughborough University, UK
James Kirchick

James Kirchick

Visiting Fellow, Brookings Institution

Jana Kobzová

Foreign Policy Advisor, Office of the President of Slovakia
Jakub Kulhanek

Jakub Kulhánek

Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Czech Republic
Hans Kundnani

Hans Kundnani

Head of Europe Programme, Chatham House
Marc Lanteigne

Marc Lanteigne

Associate Professor, University of Tromsø, Norway

Milena Lazarević

Programme Director and Co-Founder, European Policy Centre
Alexey Levinson

Alexey Levinson

Head of the Socio-Cultural Research Department at Levada Center
Egils Levits

Egils Levits

President of Latvia
Kadri Liik

Kadri Liik

Senior Policy Fellow at the European Council on Foreign Relations
Linas Linkevicius

Linas Linkevičius

Ambassador-at-large, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Lithuania

André Loesekrug-Pietri

Chairman, Joint European Disruptive Initiative (JEDI), the European ARPA
Vivian Loonela

Vivian Loonela

Coordinating Spokesperson for the European Green Deal, European Commission

John Lough

Associate Fellow, Chatham House

Matti Maasikas

Ambassador of the European Union to Ukraine

Ia Meurmishvili Volker

Senior Editor, Voice of America’s Georgian Service

Iztok Mirošič

Ambassador, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Slovenia
Yascha Mounk

Yascha Mounk

Associate Professor of Practice, Johns Hopkins University, US

Robert Nurick

Senior Fellow, Atlantic Council

Olga Oliker

Director of the Europe and Central Asia Program at the International Crisis Group

Andrian Prokip

Director of Energy Programme, Ukrainian Institute for the Future

Jana Puglierin

Senior Policy Fellow and the Head of the Berlin office, European Council on Foreign Relations
Alan Riley

Alan Riley

Visiting Professor at the College of Europe 
Edgars Rinkevics

Edgars Rinkēvičs

Minister of Foreign Affairs of Latvia
Boris Rüge

Boris Ruge

Vice Chairman, Munich Security Conference
Abdulaziz Sager

Abdulaziz Sager

Chairman, Gulf Research Center

Charly Salonius-Pasternak

Leading Researcher, Finnish Institute of International Affairs
Stefano Sannino

Stefano Sannino

Secretary General, European External Action Service

Samir Saran

President of the Observer Research Foundation
Margaritis Schinas

Margaritis Schinas

Vice President of the European Commission
Daniela Schwarzer

Daniela Schwarzer

Executive Director for Europe and Eurasia, Open Society Foundations

Anton Shekhovtsov

Director of the Centre for Democratic Integrity

Hanna Shelest

Director of Security Programmes, Foreign Policy Council “Ukrainian Prism”

James Sherr

Senior Fellow, Estonian Foreign Policy Institute at the ICDS
Mingming Shi

Mingming Shi

Associate Editor, Over the Circle
Katsiaryna Shmatsina

Katsiaryna Shmatsina

Research Fellow, Belarusian Institute for Strategic Studies

Pavel Slunkin

Visiting Fellow at the European Council on Foreign Relations

Lyubov Sobol

Russian Opposition Politician and Lawyer

Andrei Soldatov

Editor of

Ulrich Speck

Senior Visiting Fellow, German Marshall Fund of the United States
Dmitry Suslov

Dmitry Suslov

Deputy Director, Center for Comprehensive European and International Studies, National Research University – High School of Economics, Russia
Vikas Swarup

Vikas Swarup

Former Vice Minister of Foreign Affairs of India

Nicolas Tenzer

Chairman, Centre for Study and Reseach on Political Decision
Bruno Tetrais

Bruno Tertrais

Deputy Director, Foundation for Strategic Research

Artemy Troitsky

Russian journalist

Sergey Utkin

Associate Professor for International Politics at the Department of Political Science and Public Management at the University of Southern Denmark

Tara Varma

Visiting Fellow in the Center of the United States and Europe at Brookings

Kurt Volker

Distinguished Fellow at the Center for European Policy Analysis
Frank Vrabel

František Vrabel

CEO, Semantic Visions

Jonatan Vseviov

Secretary General of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Estonia
Rob de Wijk

Rob de Wijk

Founder, The Hague Centre for Strategic Studies